Coaching Mastery Schedule

2014 Schedule

Coaching Mastery (MC III)

 

January, 2014

            15-22:  Oslo, Norway

                        Jan. 13-14: Team Leaders Training

Delivered by Femke Stuut and Lene Fjellheim

Contact: CoachTeam – Lene — lene@coachteam.no

 

February 2014

Feb. 12-19 Kenya

Feb. 10-11: Team Leaders Training

Contact Martina Kappel —  martine@cl4all.com

Leisure Lodge, Diani Beach, Mombasa, Kenya – www.leisurelodgeresort.com

 

 

March 2014

March 7-14 — Cairo, Eygpt

March 5-6: Team Leaders Training

Mohamed Terek – Mohamed@lucidtraining.net

 

June, 2014

June 5-8 and July 3-5: Mexico City, Mexico

June 3-4 and July 2: Team Leaders Training

Delivered by David Murphy, L. Michael Hall, Ivan Robbles

: info@cglobalmexico.com and david@davidmurphy.mx

 

                June 15-22, 2014 — Hong Kong

                                June 13-14: Team Leaders Training

Contact info.:  Mandy Chai—  mandy@apti.com.hk

Asia Professional Training Institute— www.apti.com.hk

 

July, 2014

            July  4-11, 2014 — Grand Junction Colorado USA

July 2-3: Team Leaders Training

L. Michael Hall

            July 1-3: Module II: Coaching Genius

Delivered by Femke Stuut

 

September 2014

            Sept.  13-20 — China

Sept. 11-12: Team Leaders Training

Contact info.:  Mandy Chai—  mandy@apti.com.hk

Asia Professional Training Institute— www.apti.com.hk

 

                September 29– Oct. 7, 2014Brussels, Belgium

                Oct. 3: Modeling a Master Coach— Graham Richardson *

                                Sept. 27-28: Team Leaders Training

Germaine Rediger — germaine@indialogue.eu

 

Oct. 24-31: Sydney, Australia

                                Oct. 22-23:Team Leaders Training

Contact Information: Joseph Scott and Jay Hedley, The Coaching Room

Joseph.Scott@thecoachingroom.com.au                   or jay@thecoachingroom.com.au

 

 

November 2014

            Dates not set yet: Shanghai, China

Contact info.:  Mandy Chai—  mandy@apti.com.hk

Asia Professional Training Institute— www.apti.com.hk

 

            Nov.  22 – 29, 2014 — Auckland, New Zealand

Venue is Himatangi Lodge in Himatangi NZ

Contact email is lena@hotmind.co.nz, ph +64 27 4774561

2015 Schedule for Coaching Mastery (Module III of Meta-Coaching):

 

September, 2015

Mauritius (First Time in Mauritius)

8-9 September: Team Leaders Training

10-11September: Coaching Mastery (Module 111, The Coaching Boot Camp)

Contact information: Sandra Viljoen, New Beginnings (www.newb.mu)

Email: sandra@newb.mu

Mobile: +230 5 251 3711