Dr. Hall’s 2017 Schedule

Dr. L. Michael Hall
2018 Schedule of Training’s


January 2018

In all of the following ACMC trainings, the two days prior are the training days of the Team Leaders— training’s in receiving and giving feedback.

12-14: NLP Leadership Summit, Alicante Spain. For the “elder” Leaders in NLP.
See www.nlpleadershipsummit.org

February

Feb. 2018 – ACMC in Cairo, Egypt. Feb. 17-24 contact: Mohamed Tarek mohamed@lucidtraining.net
Feb. 26-28, March 1-3 PCMC. Cairo, Egypt. Contact: Mustafa Mohsen mustafa@mustafamohsen.com

March

March 5-8 GTMC – Group and Team Meta-Coach. Contact: Mustafa Mohsen mustafa@mustafamohsen.com
March 22-29 Bali Indonesia. Contact Marini Ng — mariani_ng@meta-mind.com

April

April 27-29. Inside-Out Wealth. Viktoria Brazil at the NLP Center. Contact: Luiza Lopes — luiza@indesp.com.br

May

May 4-6, Matrix Leadership. Rio de Janeiro, NLP Center. Contact: Jairo Mancilha | INAp Instituto de Neurolinguística Aplicada. maira@pnl.med.br; mailto:bruno@pnl.med.br

May 7-9, Collaborative Leadership. Rio de Janeiro, NLP Center. Contact: Jairo Mancilha | INAp Instituto de Neurolinguística Aplicada. maira@pnl.med.br; mailto:bruno@pnl.med.br

May 10-12, Unleashing Productivity. Rio de Janeiro, NLP Center. Contact: Jairo Mancilha | INAp Instituto de Neurolinguística Aplicada. maira@pnl.med.br; mailto:bruno@pnl.med.br

May 18-20, NLP Conference — London, England. ANLP – conference
conference@anlp.org. Tel: 020 3051 6740 Fax: 0560 0042 535 Web: www.anlp.org

May 25-27, NLP Global Congress 2018, Kaula Lumper Malaysia — Contact: Annie
Chong mines2020@yahoo.com

June

June 7-8, 9–15.  ACMC in Sao Paulo Brazil.  (99)  David Murphy, Trainer and Paulo Bach, Sponsor. co-sponsor.    Phone: +55 (11) 99906-6909?   Email: coachpaulobach@gmail.com

June 4-14ACMC – Advance Format. Ten days of the Coaching Boot Camp. Manila,
Philippines. Contact Vanessa – brkthru.consulting@gmail.com

 June 21-24 and July 19-22:  ACMC, Mexico City (101). For dates for the Assist Team – June 20 and July 18.  Contact: David Murphy david@davidmurphy.mx; and Ivan Robles: ivan.robles@primordial.mx;  Emilia C. Bleck; emiliacb@bleckandbleck.com; mailto:mecbleck@hotmail.com(55) 3933 4005.  Omar Salom: Cell Phone in Mexico: +521 5519500 097 (contact: Monica Mora.  Cell Phone in Colombia: +57 315 742 20 97.  What app: +521 5542623260   Omar@salomchange.com

July

July 1-15NSTT. Grand Junction, Colorado. Contact Michael Hall,  meta@acsol.net. See flyers on website.

July 19-22 (part II) completing June 21-24. ACMC also will occur in Mexico City
For dates for the Assist Team – June 20 and July 18.
Contact: David Murphy david@davidmurphy.mx; and Ivan Robles: ivan.robles@primordial.mx;  Emilia C. Bleck; emiliacb@bleckandbleck.com; mailto:mecbleck@hotmail.com(55) 3933 4005.  Omar Salom.  Cell Phone in Mexico: +521 5519500 097 (contact: Monica Mora.  Cell Phone in Colombia: +57 315 742 20 97.  What app: +521 5542623260   Omar@salomchange.com

July 23-30— Hong Kong.  (102)  Team will meet July 21-22.  ACMC in Hong Kong
Contact Mandy Chai – mandy@apti.com.hk and Sharran sherran@apti.com.hk.

August

August 12— 25. Manila Philippines. NLP Meta-Practioner Certification course, led by L.
Michael Hall, Ph.D. Contact Vanessa – brkthru.consulting@gmail.com. Aldem and
Vanessa Salvana; brkthru.consulting@gmail.com.

September

October

Oct. 6-13— ACMC,  Rio de Janeiro, Brazil   (103). NLP Center.  Contact:  Jairo Mancilha | INAp Instituto de Neurolinguística Aplicada.  maira@pnl.med.br; mailto:bruno@pnl.med.br

Oct. 15-19 — PCMC Brazil.

November

Nov. 3—10, ACMC, Guanzhou China. Contact Mandy Chai – mandy@apti.com.hk and
Sharran sherran@apti.com.hk

Nov. 15- 21 – GTMC, Bali, Indonesia.  Contact Marini Ng — mariani_ng@meta-mind.com

December

Dec. 12— 21, Advanced ACMC. Sydney, Australia. Contact The Coaching Room. Jay
Hedley; Joseph Scott; James Hayes. Jay@thecoachingroom.com.au Joseph@thecoachingroom.com.au