Dr. Hall’s 2017 Schedule

Dr. L. Michael Hall
2017 Schedule of Trainings

January

Jan. 6– 15: Hong Kong ACMC
Contact: Mandy Chai — Mandy@apti.com.hk
Jan 6-7 — Assist Team
Jan. 8–15 — Coaching Mastery

February

16–25: Cairo Egypt ACMC
Contact: Mohamed Tarek — m0h@m0h.net
16- 17: Team Leaders
18– 25: Coaching Mastery

March

14– 23: Bali Indonesia ACMC
Contact: Marini Ng — mariani_ng@meta-mind.com
14– 15: Assist Team
16– 23: Coaching Mastery
24– 25: Group & Team Coaching Assessment

March 31 – April 2, 3: Santa Cruz, Ca. USA
Program: Inside-Out Wealth
Contact: NLP Gym — Damon Cart – Demoncart77@aol.com  or testering55678@gmail.com

April

April 28 – 30: London NLP Conference (View Flier)
ANLP: The Association for NLP – Empowering NLP Professionals
Tel: 020 3051 6740 Fax: 0560 0042 535 Web: www.anlp.org
NLP International Conference
The Park Inn by Radisson, Heathrow
Following Years NLP Conference Dates: May 18-20, 2018

May

14– 28: Manila Philippines – Self-Actualization Diploma
Contact: Aldem and Vanessa Salvana; brkthru.consulting@gmail.com
Breakthrough Coaching and Consulting Inc.
14– 16: Unleashing Vitality
17-19: Unleashing Potentials
20- 22: Unleashing Creativity and Innovation
23-25: Unleashing Leadership
26-27: Unleashing Productivity

June / July

June 8- 11/ July 6–9, 15-16 Mexico City: ACMC
Contact: David Murphy david@davidmurphy.mx; or Ivan Robles: ivan.robles@primordial.mx;
Emilia C. Bleck; emiliacb@bleckandbleck.com / mecbleck@hotmail.com (55 3933 4005)

July  14-16: Victoria Brazil — Executive Coaching
Contact:

July – August

July 20— August 5: NSTT – Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Contact: Jairo Mancilha — jairo@pnl.med.br / Maira– maira@pnl.med.br
July 20-21: Assist Team
July 20-21: Leadership Summit
July 22– August 5: NSTT

TBA August — Not yet confirmed
Group & Team Coaching – Training & Certification
Mexico City – Mexico
Contact: Emilia Bleck — emiliacb@bleckandbleck.com / emiliacb@bleckandbleck.com
mecbleck@hotmail.com  (55 3933 4005)
Training in Group & Team Coaching
Assessment and Practice of Group & Team Coaching.

September

TBA  Tentative Planning for PCMC in South Africa and/or in Egypt.
Not confirmed at this time.
?? PCMC — Johannesburg South Africa
Sponsor: Dirk Nieuwoudt / Dirk.Nieuwoudt@transnet.net

October

12– 21: Brazil, Rio de Janiero ACMC
12-13: Team Leaders
14– 21: Coaching Mastery
Contact: Jairo Manchella jairo@pnl.med.br Maíra Larangeira maira@pnl.med.br

November

TBA – Hong Kong, ACMC Training & Certification
Contact: Mandy Chai — Mandy@apti.com.hk

Nov. 28-29: Sydney Australia (see below)

December

November/ December ACMC — Sydney, Australia
Nov. 28- 29: Team Leaders Training
Nov. 30 – Dec. 7: Coaching Mastery, Module III
Contact: Jay Hedley; Joseph Scott; James Hayes
Jay@thecoachingroom.com.au  / Joseph@thecoachingroom.com.au