Licensed Neuro-Semantics Trainers

 

2015 License Renewal

  • C – Certifying Trainer
  • NC- Non-Certifying Trainer
  • M – Modular Trainer
  • P – Provisional

 

Institute Netherlands
1) Leonie Zonjee leonie@zonjeecoaching.nl C
2) Kirsten Schults kirsten@mindofyourown.nl C
3) Wassili Zafiris wassili@xs4all.nl C
4) Henriette Rutten Henriette.Rutten@online.nl C
5) Karin Reijnders k.reijnders1@gmail.com C
6) Germaine Rediger germaine@indialogue.eu ` C (Belgium)
7) Rolf van der Gaast r.van.der.gaast@vlisco.com M

Institute Malaysia
1) Conrad Rozario conradrozario@yahoo.com C
2) Anthony Pinto ptony@mysatori.com.my C
3) Sharmini Hensen isharmini@gmail.com C
4) Hum Wai Keong hum@humandy.com C
5) M. Maruzki Mohamed marzuki@born2excel.com C
6) Andrew Tham andrew@andrewtham.com C
7) Fauzi Nordin info@fauzinordin.com.my C
8) Zulfahan Bin Pagon zulfahan@gmail.com M
9) Azzah Muyassarah azzahthoyyib@gmail.com C
10) Datin Bashirah Kamaludin nhayati05@yahoo.com C

Institute Italy
1) Nicola Riva nicola@blessyou.it C
2) Lucia Giovannini lucia@blessyou.it C

Institute Sweden
1) Patrik Fordell patrik@organicgrowth.se C
2) Anders Wallin anders.wallin@innerpower.se C
3) Helene Nordgren helene@kompus.se C
4) Niklas Daver niklas.daver@gmail.com C
5) Maria Jagerwall maria.jagerwall@friskbolaget.se C
6) Henrik Schalén kirurgen@hotmail.com M
7) Marie Jansson Demski marie@coachontheroad.se C

Institute – France
1) Sylvie Venne sylvie.venne@videotron.ca C Canada
2) Denis Bridoux db@pnlcoach.com C England
3) Mario Mason mma@phoenix-strategies.com C
4) Karine Maury km.formaction@bluewin.ch C Switzerland
5) Stephanie Vigne stephanievigne@hotmail.fr C
6) Gilles Roy gilles.roy2@orange.fr NC
7) Abdelilah Ibnouali abdelilah.ibnouali@self-leadership.ma C Moracco

Institute – Norway
1) Lene Fjellheim lene@coachteam.no C
2) Rebecca Linn Kjellhaug rebecca@matrixmanagement.no M
3) Iren Tingulstad iren@helhetsgaarden.no C
4) Jeanette Sleveland jeanette@coachteam.no C
5) Marga Dijkman marga@coachteam.no C
6) Nils Petter Olsen nilspetter@tgcnorge.no C

Institute — South Africa
1) Barbara Walsh barbara@metaco.co.za C
2) Dan Ellappa dan@pendukaconsulting.co.za M
3) Danny Tuckwood danny@metaco.co.za M
4) Dina Marais dina@mudanca.co.za M
5) Dirk Nieuwoudt metacoachsa@gmail.com NC
6) Gloria Mbokota tsimeni@netactive.co.za M
7) Helen Laurie lazuli@lantic.net M
8) Jimmy Kyriacou jimmy@inlp.co.za C
9) Kgobati Magome Kgobati@communityinnovations.co.za M
10) Manuela Savage manuela.s@mweb.co.za M
11) Michele Wickham michele@optimalcoaching.co.za M
12) Nomvula Marawa Nomvula001@telkomsa.net M
13) Reg Reynolds reg@metaskills.co.za M
14) Sandra Aveleira Viljoen Sandra@newb.mu C Mauritius
15) Taryn Sydow taryn@optimalcoaching.co.za M

Institute — Singapore
3) Dr. Ernest Wong ernest.wong@learningmastery.com C
2) Michael Chang Ching Woei michaelchang188@gmail.com C
1) Vera Beith Wee vera_wee_sc@yahoo.com C
4) Ng Swee Yee Della dellang@singnet.com.sg M
6) Peter Lau Yip Hong peterlauyh@gmail.com M
6) Joshua Voon M

Institute Indonesia
1) Mariani Ng mariani_ng@meta-mind.com C
2) Wahyudi (Yudi) Akbar ceo@wahyudiakbar.com C
3) Mohammad Utoro utoro839@gmail.com C

Institute Hong Kong
1. Michelle Tanmizi mihelle.tanmizi@gmail.com C
2. Hyman, Han Zhen hanzhen315@sina.com C
3. Susan Qiu susan_tt@126.com C
4. Howard Zheng zhenghengze@126.com M
5. Amelia Chan Wai Tuen amchanwt@netvigator.com M
6. Dr. Jason Kong chkong88@gmail.com C
7. Daniel Mui daniel.muiyl@gmail.com C
8. Alex, Sze Ling Hung alexlhsze@yahoo.com.hk C
9. Wilkie Choi wilkiechoi@yahoo.com.hk C
10. Jeffrey Yip a9994448@gmail.com C
11. Connie Wong conniewong1@yahoo.com C
12. Mandy Chai mandy@apti.com.hk C
13. Sherry Xue Ming xuemoonn@139.com C
14. Michel Fong fongmichel@gmail.com C

15. Fonnie Wong Universe.fonnie@gmail.com M
16. Teresa Chan teresa.enchante@gmail.com C
17. Paul Chan Kwok Hei paulchan8nlp@yahoo.com.hk C
18. Hui Wing Wah wwhui2000@yahoo.com C
19. Matchy Ma matchy.ma@talentprints.com.hk M
20. Agnes, Hsia Sih Ming agneshsia@achieve-wise.com C
21. Breeze, Liu breezeliu@achieve-wise.com C
22. Marco Wong marco1168@hotmail.com C
23. Cindia Wong wongcindia@gmail.com C
24. Brenda Tsang Bkltsang@yahoo.com.hk C
25. Salina Lee lee.salina@gmail.com C
26. Eric Cheung eric.cheung@live.hk C
27. Andrew Parkinson andrew@developingyou.info C
28. Wing Rong yaowei001@163.com M

Institute USA
1. Joseph Brodnicki joeb2665@mindspring.com C
2. Pascal Gambardella, Ph.D. pascalgambardella@gmail.com C
3. Todd E. Gaster todd@7thsummit.com C
4. Rich Liotta rfliotta@gmail.com C
5. Randy Marston Randy@themarstoncenter.com NC
6. Irena Obrien, Ph.D. irena@irenaobrien.com M (Canada)
7. Jason Schneider Jason@enhancednlp.com C
8. Femke Mortimore femke@subscribetochange.com C
9. Kimberly Saxon kksaxon@yahoo.com M
10. Wayne Buckhanan. Ph.D. wayne@buckhanan.com C
11. Sterling Harris sterling@resurgenthinking.com C
12) Edgardo Ramírez ezcamilpa@gmail.com M
(also in Mexico Institute)

Institute Mexico
1) Luis Eugenio Castaneda Gallardo luiseugenio.castaneda@cemex.com M
2) David Murphy mailto:david@neurosemantica-latam.com david@davidmurphy.mx C
3) Mauricio Greenwald Temple mgreenwald226@hotmail.com P
4) Iván Robles ivan.robles@primordial.mx C
5) Maria Pilar Domínguez López pilardominguezlpz@gmail.com M
6) Omar Salom omar@salomchd.com C
7) Maria Emilia Coria mecbleck@hotmail.com M
8) Araceli Meléndez Cruz aramel2000@yahoo.com C
9) Armando Crescencio Cadena Treviño armandocadenat@gmail.com M (Prov.)
10) Carlos Arístides Morales Vargas cmovac@hotmail.com C
11) Cristobal Galindo Velázquez cristobalgalindo@hotmail.com C
12) Dulce María Sánchez López dulcemaria-sanchez@live.com C (Prov.)
13) Eberardo Cosmes Recillas ecosmes@cglobalmexico.com C (Prov.)
14) Edilcer Ely Díaz Nájera helycoptero9@hotmail.com C
15) Eva Calanche Arenas evacalanche@icloud.com M
16) Graciela Ignacio Felipe gracielaif@yahoo.com.mx C
17) Guillermina Coronado Flores coronado.guille05@gmail.com M
18) Irene de Jesús Ruiz Pérez ire_ruiz_perez@hotmail.com C
19) Javier Vargas Mendoza javier_vargasm@yahoo.com.mx C
20) José Abel Núñez Moreno abelisimo@gmail.com M
21) Jose Carlos Muradás Rodríguez muradasjc@yahoo.com M
22) José Delgado Guillén joshep5@hotmail.com C
23) Jose Miguez Contreras jmiguez@enfocandote.com M
24) Juan Adrián Daniel Estrada Cortés jadrianec@hotmail.com C
25) Karen Inés López Pinto kaamajin@gmail.com C
26) Luzmen López Gómez luz_7805@hotmail.com C
27) María de Lourdes Núñez Espinoza lulununeze@hotmail.com C (Prov.)
28) María de Lourdes Ruiz Pérez espelunca@hotmail.com C
29) María Eugenia Vera Macip marukvera@gmail.com M
30) María Teresa Lozano Rechy lozanorechy@prodigy.net.mx C (Prov.)
31) Marta Leticia Orozco Venegas martaleti@hotmail.com M
32) Martín Jesús Puerto Glender contacto@martinglender.com M
33) Rafael Ramírez M. rafaelramm@hotmail.com M
34) Rafael Sarmiento Medina neurobrain1@gmail.com M
35) Raúl Guadalupe González López altair_raul@hotmail.com M (Prov.)
36) René Martínez Martínez maxi_rene1@yahoo.com.mx C
37) Sagrario Aguilar Laguna saggy74@hotmail.com M
38) Salvador García Tapia salvadorgarcia10@hotmail.com M
39) Salvador Vara Cibrián salvadorvara@gmail.com M (Prov.)
40) Sonia Cristal Alcántara Pacheco cristal.compartiendo@yahoo.com.mx C
41) Tere Bermea Ortiz terebermeaortiz@gmail.com M
42) Valeria Flores Anda valflores2705@gmail.com M (Prov.)
43) Veronica Corzo Aguirre vcorzo@hotmail.com C
44) Verónica del Carmen Sánchez Torres versan_design@hotmail.com C
45) Verónica Pérez Orozco veropo72@hotmail.com M
46) Edgardo Ramírez ezcamilpa@gmail.com M (Prov.)

Trainers without an Institute
1) Thomas Knappe thomas.knappe@coachingcolleg.de NC (Germany)

Institute Brazil
1. Jairo Mancilha jairo@pnl.med.br C
2. Maira Larangeira maira@pnl.med.br C
3.. Rosa Castro rosa.castro@uol.com.br C
4. Victor Ribeiro victorlribeiro@gmail.com C
5. Walter Hermann Kerth walther.hermann@idph.net C
6. Noemi Coelho ngrct@yahoo.com.br C
7. Marcelo Felippe marcelo.felippe@gmail.com C
8. Eliene Santos eliene1santos1@gmail.com C
9. Daniel Abissamra flowdh@gmail.com C
10. Beatriz Bruehmueller beatrizb.psi@gmail.com C
11. Helder Amarantee helderamarante@gmail.com C
12. Neri Paulo Rockenbach coachpaulobach@gmail.com M
13. Raquel Couto raquel.couto@taocoaching.com.br M
14. João Amaro joaodiasd@uol.com.br M
15. Andréa Maria Prates Cardoni andrea@quantuma.com.br C
16. Ceres Perrotti ceresperrotti@hotmail.com M
17. Juliana da Silva Leal julysleal@gmail.com C
18. Cristiano Moreira da Fonseca cristiano_mdf@yahoo.com.br C
19. Alda Maria Colombo sucessocomamor@gmail.com C
20. Bruno Miranda brunomiranda08@gmail.com C
21. Rodrigo Santiago oliveira@gmail.com C
22. Lídia Batista Garcia lidiapsiconsultoria@hotmail.com C
23. Rodrigo Minozzi rodrigo.minozzi@gmail.com C
24. Maurício de Freitas mauriciodefreitas@iycoaching.com.br C
25. Huáras Duarte huaras@om1.com.br C
26. Tiago Agustinho Borges tiagoaborges@yahoo.com.br C
27. Wegand Serra Mansur wmansur@prosperarbrasil.com.br M
28. Ana Carolina Barros de Almeida carolmeida@gmail.com C
29. Dayana Tibério de Campos dayanatiberio@gmail.com C
30. Gislaine Andréa Dias gisandrea@gmail.com C
31. William de Wilson Ferraz Avelino william@institutoideah.com.br C (Prov.)
32. Deroni Sabbi deroni2012@gmail.com C
33. Leonir Zacarias leonirzacarias@terra.com.br C
34. Sandra Martinhago sandramartinhago@nefeshcoaching.com.br C

Institute of Neuro-Semantics — India
1) Nelson Negi ceo@tekton.co.in C
2) Romeo Haokip mkhaokip@yahoo.com C
3) Dipti Negi

Institute of Neuro-Semantics — Australia
1) Joseph Scott Joseph.Scott@thecoachingroom.com.au C
2) Jay Hedley jay@thecoachingroom.com.au C
3) Shawn Dwyer shawn@actualisingexcellence.com.au C
4) Mike Schwarzer mike@mikeschwarzer.com C
5) Robert Were robert@mindfreedom.com.au M
6) Adam Scott adamscott@inspyr.com.au C
7) Tammy Somerwil Tammy@inspyr.com.au C
8) James Hayes jamesj.hayes@thecoachingroom.com.au C (Prov.)
9) EArle Taylor earle@yourleadershipunleashed.com C
10) Lorna Bukkland-Vitetta lorna@ljv.com.au C

Institute Philippines
1) Claude Sta. Clara claudestaclara@yahoo.com M
2) Sheila Tan sheila.tan@gmail.com M
3) Aldem Salvana brkthru.consulting@gmail.com M
4) Geraldine Samson geraldine.acmc@gmail.com M
5) Alvin Baldovino agbaldovino@gmail.com M
6) Ian Aseron ian.aseron@gmail.com M

Institute Egypt
1) Hossam Aldin Fahmy hossam.meta.coach@gmail.com C
2) Miral el Ramlawy miralelramlawy@gmail.com M Dubai /Arab Emirates
3) Mohamed Abdul-Kawy mabdulkawy@gmail.com C
4) Mostafa Aboshanb mostafa.infj@live.com C
5) Mohamed Tarek mohamed@lucidtraining.net C
6) Hesham Hassan hesham.elmo@gmail.com C
7) Deena Affia deenaafia@gmail.com M (Prov.)
8) Heba Ahmed Mohamed Ali hebazayed16@gmail.com C
9) Lobna Said Al Sharif lobnalsharif@gmail.com C
10) Mai Mohamed Bassal maioya@hotmail.com M (Prov.)
11) Amira Ibrahim Amira-s-Ibrahim@hotmail.com C Dubai
12) Mustafa Mohsen mustafa@anlpacademy.com C

Institute — New Zealand
1) Lena Gray Lena@hotmind.co.nz C
2) Colin Cox Colin@ignition.org.nz C
3) Alan Fayter alan@optimum-mind.co.nz C
4) Geoff Wake geoff@gwake.co.nz M
5) Denis Grennell tearatiatia@xtra.co.nz M
6) Colleen Leslie (P. Paterson) Colleen.Leslie@acc.co.nz M
7) Maria Kalpatzoglou mailto:maria@hotmind.co.nz Rimoni@orcon.net.nz M
8) Denis Grennell Tearatiatia@xtra.co.nz C

Institute of Neuro-Semantics — Central America
1) Roberto E Bernal robertobernal@me.com C Panama
2) Materno Wong materno@chenywong.com M Panama
3) Gumersindo García D. ggarcia@mcf.com.pa M Panama
4) Luis Humberto Montero Villarreal lmontero09@gmail.com M Panama
5) Benigno Guerrero bguerrero@cebih.com C Dominican Rep
6) Celenia Vidal cvidal@perfilesycompetencias.com C Dominican Rep
7) Frank Anibal Montero Pérez frankanibalmontero@gmail.com M Dominican Rep
8) José Bretón Fernández jose@josebreton.do C (Prov.) Dominican Rep
9) Cristian Alejandro Galán Morales cristiangalanm@gmail.com C Equator
10) Frank Palomeque C. multishow11@gmail.com C Equator
11) Haldo F. Jarrin Gonzaga aldojarrin@hotmail.com C Equator
12) Maritza Córdova Córdova m.ccforever@hotmail.com C Equator
13) Ingrid del Carmen Leal Sarti ingridleal32@hotmail.com C (Prov.) Guatemala
14) Cecilia Villalobos de González cecilia.degonzalez@metasyvision.com C El Salvador
15) Jon Landeta jon.landeta@metasyvision.com C El Salvador