Actualizing Excellence

World Wide Neuro-Semantics Institutes

Click a country below to get more information

Australia

Institute of Neuro-Semantics – Australia
Contact Details:

Web address www.insa.org.au
phone +61 419 866 427

Mike Schwarzer
email mike@mikeschwarzer.com
Joseph Scott
email joseph.scott@thecoachingroom.com.au

Canada

Coming soon

Egypt

Institute of Neuro-Semantics — Egypt
Contact Details:
Website: In Process of being Created

Members and Location:
Mustafa Al-Masry (Cairo) mustafa@anlpacademy.com
+ 201117553888

Mohamed M.Abdul Kawy m.abdulkawy@gmail.com
(Alexandria) + 201227471174

France

Institute of Neuro-Semantics — France
Website: www.neuro-semantique-france.com

Licensed Trainers in France – Contact information:

Bridoux Denis : db@pnlcoach.com

Fusier Florent : florent.fusier@hpd.lu

Mason Mario : mma@phoenix-strategies.com

Roy Gilles : gilles.roy2@orange.fr

Vigne Stephanie : contact@stephanievigne.com

Hong Kong

Institute of Neuro-Semantics — (Hong Kong, China)
Website link – www.apti.com.hk
Phone numbers – (852) 27708886
Email addresses – Mandy@apti.com.hk ; Alex@apti.com,hk ; Info@apti.com.hk

Italy

Institute of Neur-Semantics — Italy
Contact information: Dr. Nicola Riva and Dr. Lucia Giovannini

Website link: www.neurosemantica.me
Phone numbers: +39 377 1184138
Email addresses: nicola@blessyou.it – lucia@blessyou.it

Indonesia

Website: In Process of being Created

Members and Contact Details:
Mariani Ng mariani_ng@meta-mind.com,
Fatimah Isa Shigemi isa_shigemi@yahoo.com,
Wahyudi Akbar yudi.hoho@gmail.com

Mexico

Institute of Neuro-Semantics — Mexico
www.neurosemantica-latam.com

Primary emails for Licensed Trainers in Mexico:

David Murphy– david@neurosemantica-latam.com

Omar Salom— omar@neurosemantica-latam.com

Ivan Robles— ivan@neurosemantica-latam.com

Silvia Serna— silvia@neurosemantica-latam.com

Mauricio Greenwald—  mauricio@neurosemantica-latam.com

Emilia Coria Bleck— emilia@neurosemantica-latam.com

María Pilar Domínguez López— Pilar@neurosemantica-latam.com

Netherlands

Coming soon

New Zealand

Institute of Neuro-Semantics— New Zealand
website:   www.insnz.co.nz

Members:
Colin Cox
Web: www.ignition.org.nz
Email: Colin@ignition.org.nz
Phone:  0274 774 560

Sandra Davies
Email: sandra@meta-potential.com
Phone: 07 543 1251 or cell 021 856 425

Dr. Alan Fayter DCH (Dist.)
Web: www.optimum-mind.co.nz
Email: alan@optimum-mind.co.nz
Phone: 03.942 2103

Lena Gray
Web: www.ignition.org.nz
Email: lena@ignition.org.nz
Phone: 0274 774 561

Andree James
Curly Communication
Phone: 021 77 4195

Colleen Paterson
Email: colleenp1@xtra.co.nz
Phone: 07 847 2922 or  027 695 9219

Geoff Wake
Web: www.amalgam.co.nz
Email: geoff@amalgam.co.nz
Phone: 09 525 7091

South Africa

Institute of Neuro Semantics — South Africa
Contact information: +27 12 362 6542
Current email address : Cheryl Lucas cheryl@psacoaching.co.za
Carey Jooste carey@psacoaching.co.za
Website: www.neurosemantics.co.za
Application for non-profit status: in Process

Sweden

Website: www.neuro-semantics.se (coming soon)

Licensed Neuro-Semantic Trainers Contact information:
Patrik Fordell: patrik@organicgrowth.se
Niklas Daver: niklas.daver@inhouse.se
Helene Nordgren: helene.nordgren@inhouse.se

Modular Trainers — Coach-Entry Trainers:
Maria Jagerwall: maria.jagerwall@friskbolaget.se
Henrik Schalén: kirurgen@hotmail.com

United States

Institute of Neuro-Semantics — United States
Website link: http://www.insusa.org
Contact information: For general questions: info@insusa.org

Primary INSUSA Contacts and locations:
Rich Liotta, Ph.D. (upstate New York)
rich@enrichmentact.com
518-891-0924

Mark Ashton (Santa Barbara, California)
markashton@themacssproject.com
805-845-2298

Joe Brodnicki (Hendersonville, Tennessee)
joeb2665@mindspring.com

Femke Stuut (Reno, Nevada)
femke@getpeppered.com
415-623-9286