Actualizing Excellence

 

2014 License Renewal

  • C – Certifying Trainer
  • NC- Non-Certifying Trainer
  • M – Modular Trainer
  • P – Provisional

 

Institute Italy            

1) Nicola Riva             nicola@blessyou.it                              C

2) Lucia Giovannini                lucia@blessyou.it                                C

 

Institute Sweden

1) Patrik Fordell               patrik@organicgrowth.se             C

2) Anders Wallin              anders.wallin@innerpower.seC

3) Helene Nordgren           helene@kompus.se                      C

4) Niklas Daver               niklas.daver@gmail.com               C

5) Maria Jagerwall                   maria.jagerwall@friskbolaget.se         C

5) Henrik Schalén                   kirurgen@hotmail.com                       M

 

Institute Mexico

1) Luis Eugenio Castaneda Gallardo luiseugenio.castaneda@cemex.com    M

2) David Murphy                    david@neurosemantica-latam.com     C

3) Mauricio Greenwald Temple  mgreenwald226@hotmail.com       P

4) Iván Robles                         irobles@cglobalmexico.com               C

5) Maria Pilar Domínguez López        pilardominguezlpz@yahoo.com         M

 

Institute — Singapore

1) Dr. Ernest Wong                 ernest.wong@learningmastery.com    NC

2) Michael Chang Ching Woei  michaelchang188@gmail.com         C

3) Vera Beith Wee                  vera_wee_sc@yahoo.com                  NC

4) Ng Swee Yee Della            dellang@singnet.com.sg                     M

5) Maureen Koh                      Maureen.koh@gmail.com                   M

6) Peter Lau Yip Hong           peterlauyh@gmail.com                       M

7) Joshua Voon                                                                                   M

 

Institute Australia

1) Joseph Scott                        Joseph.Scott@thecoachingroom.com.au C

2) Jay Hedley              jay@thecoachingroom.com.au            C

3) Lorna Bukkland-Vitetta     Lorna@ljv.com.au                              C

4) Shawn Dwyer                     shawn@actualisingexcellence.com.au            C

5) Mike Schwarzer                 mike@mikeschwarzer.com                  C

6) Robert Were                       robert@mindfreedom.com.au M

7) Adam Scott                        adamscott@inspyr.com.au              C

8) Tammy Somerwil                Tammy@inspry.com.au                      C

 

Institute USA

1) Mark Ashton                       ma.ashton@themacssproject.com       C

2) Arthur Blomme                   art@unleashpotential.org                    C

3) Joseph Brodnicki                joeb2665@mindspring.com                C

4) Pascal Gambardella, Ph.D.  pascalgambardella@gmail.com          C

5) Todd E. Gaster                   todd@7thsummit.com                                 C

6) Rich Liotta              rfliotta@gmail.com                             C

7) Randy Marston                   Randy@themarstoncenter.com          NC

8) Irena Obrien, Ph.D.            irena@irenaobrien.com                       M

9) Jason Schneider                  Jason@enhancednlp.com                    C

10) Femke Stuut                     femke@subscribetochange.com         C

11) Kimberly Saxon                kksaxon@yahoo.com                          M

12) Emmanuel Segui               email@accrodescrap.com                   C

13) Wayne Buckhanan                        wayne@buckhanan.com                     C

 

Institute Netherlands

1) Leonie Zonjee                     leonie@zonjeecoaching.nl                  C

2) Wassili Zafiris                     wassili@xs4all.nl                                C

3) Henriette Rutten                 Henriette.Rutten@online.nl                C

4) Karin Reijnders                   k.reijnders1@gmail.com                     C

5) Germaine Rediger               germaine@indialogue.eu `                  C  (Belgium)

6) Kirsten Schults                   kirsten@mindofyourown.nl                C

 

Institute Hong Kong

1. Michelle Tanmizi                 mtanmizi@netvigator.com                  C

2. Dr. Paul Chan                     paulchan8nlp@yahoo.com.hk C

3. Dr. Jason Kong                   chkong88@gmail.com                        C

4. Wilkie Choi             wilkiechoi@yahoo.com.hk                 C

5. Cindia Wong                       wongcindia@gmail.com                     C

6. Mandy Chai                        mandy@apti.com.hk                           C

7. Teresa Chan                        teresa.enchante@gmail.com               C

8. Franco Lo                            francolobb@gmail.com                                   C

9. Agnes, Hsia Sih Ming         agneshsia.aw@gmail.com                   C

10. Breeze Liu             breezeliu@achieve-wise.com                   C

11) Daniel Mui Yan Lap         daniel.muiyl@gmail.com                C

12) YC Wan Yat Chor            ycwun@126.com                             C

13) Zheng Cunhui                   zhenghengze@sohu.com             M

14) Fisher, Du Yifei                fisherdo@gmail.com                           M

15) Yeung Kin Lok, Colin      colin.yeung@gmail.com                                                      C

16) Lui Wai Man                     mandyluiwm@yahoo.com.hk             C

17) Connie Wong                    conniewong1@yahoo.com                 NC

18) Susan Qiu                         susan_tt@126.com                             C

19) Fonnie Wong                    avs_fonniewong@yahoo.com.hk       M

20) Happy Guo                       594906994@qq.com                           C

21) Wing Rong                       wing.rq@gmail.com                            M

22) Selina Wong Pui Lam       selinawong18@netvigator.com                M

23) Amelia Chan Wai Tuen    amchanwt@netvigator.com                NC

24) Brenda Tsang Kwai Ling brendatsang@yahoo.com.hk              NC

25) Salina Lee             lee.selina@gmail.com                         C

26) Ming Xue                          xuemoonn@139.com                          C

27) Matchy Ma                       matchy.ma@talentprints.com.hk        M

28) Michel Fong                      fongmichel@gmail.com                      C

29) Richard, Lin Sui Ting       myrichardlin@gmail.com                    C

30) Alex, Sze Ling Hung    alexlhsze@yahoo.com.hk              M

31) Vivian Lau Wai Chi      lauvivi_an@hotmail.com                    C

32) Joe Chung-Ta Hu                     joecthu@gmail.com                                     M

33) Pinky, Lam Shuk Wing            pinkylamsw@yahood.com.hk       NC

34) Zhao Yong Hui              phy8898@126.com                                     C

35) Han Zhen                                   hanzhen315@sina.com                 C

36) Jeffrey Yip Tsz Man      a9994448@gmail.com                    C

 

Institute Malaysia

1) Conrad Rozario               conradrozario@yahoo.com                 C

2) Suzana binti Jaffar         suzana@akademinlp.com                         C

3) Hum Wai Keong              hum@humandy.com                                  C

4) M. Maruzki Mohamed     marzuki@born2excel.com                         C

5) Sharmini Hensen                        isharmini@gmail.com                         C

6) Andrew Tham                  andrew@andrewtham.com                        C

7) Anthony Pinto                  ptony@mysatori.com.my                    C

8) Zulfahan Bin Pagon                         zulfahan@gmail.com                           M

9) Bashirah Kamaludin            wshira@gmail.com                              M

10) Norazah Bt Asat                azzahthoyyib@gmail.com                   M

11) Mohd Fauzi Bin Nordin     info@fauzinordin.com.my                  C

12) Datin Norhayati Ramlan    nhayati05@yahoo.com                                    M

 

Trainers nder the ISNS — Countries where we do not yet have an Institute

1) Thomas A. Knappe thomas.knappe@coachingcolleg.de    NC      Germany

2) Lene Fjellheim                    lene@coachteam.no                            C         Norway

3) Rebecca Linn Kjellhaug     rebecca@matrixmanagement.no          C        Norway

4) Materno Wong                     materno@chenywong.com                  M         Panama

5) Roberto E Bernal C            robertobernal@me.com                       C         Panama

 

Institute – France
1) Sylvie Venne                      sylvie.venne@videotron.ca                 C    Canada

2) Denis Bridoux                    db@pnlcoach.com                              C    England

3) Mario Mason                       mma@phoenix-strategies.com            C

4) Karine Maury                      km.formaction@bluewin.ch               C    Switzerland

5) Stephanie Vigne                 stephanievigne@hotmail.fr                 C

6) Gilles Roy                          gilles.roy2@orange.fr                         NC

7) Abdelilah Ibnouali abdelilah.ibnouali@self-leadership.ma           C     Moracco

 

Institute Indonesia

1) Mariani Ng                          mariani_ng@meta-mind.com              C

2) Wahyudi (Yudi) Akbar      ceo@wahyudiakbar.com                    C

3) Mohammad Utoro              utoro839@gmail.com                         C

 

Institute Philippines

1) Claude Sta. Clara                claudestaclara@yahoo.com                C

2) Sheila Tan                           sheila.tan@gmail.com             M

3) Aldem Salvana                   brkthru.consulting@gmail.com           M

4) Reden Cerrer                      redcer@gmail.com                              M

5) Geraldine Samson               geraldine.acmc@gmail.com                M

6) Alvin Baldovino                 agbaldovino@gmail.com                    M

7) Ian Aseron              ian.aseron@gmail.com                        M

 

Institute — Brazil

1) Rosa Maria de Castro Souza          rosa.castro@uol.com.br                      C

2) Jairo Mancilha, M.D.          jairo@pnl.med.br                                C

3) Bruno Miranda                   bruno@pnl.med.br                              C

4) Rodrigo Santiago                oliveira@gmail.com                            C

5) Tiago Agustinho Borges     tiagoaborges@yahoo.com.br C

6) Alda Maria Colombo           sucessocomamor@gmail.com              C

7) Andréa Maria Prates Cardoni  andrea@quantuma.com.br               C

8) Beatriz Bruehmueller           beatrizb.psi@gmail.com                      C

9) Ceres Perroti                        ceresperrotti@hotmail.com                  M

10) Cláudio Domingos                         claudiodomingos@conexaorh.com.br             C

11) Cristiano Moreira Da Fonseca Cristiano_mdf@yahoo.com.br       C

12) Daniel Abissamra Luz       flowdh@gmail.com                             C

13) Deroni  Sabbi                    deroni@sabbi.com.br                          C

14) Dilnéa Cesone Pedreira Neto contato@dilneacesone.com.br                     C

15) Eliana Cristina P. M. Lopes eliana_piovesan@hotmail.com                      M

16) Eliene da Silva Santos       eliene1santos1@gmail.com                 C

17) Gloria de Fatima Ginja      ginja@uol.com.br                                C

18) Helder Jose Amarante       helderamarante@gmail.com                C

19) Hilton Ribeiro Nascimento            hnascimento.consultoria@gmail.com              C

20) Huaras Duarte                   huaras@omi1.com.br                          C

21) Jairo Luiz de Quadros       jairolq@hotmail.com                           M

22) Joao Amaroda Silva Dias joaodiasd@uol.com.br                                     M

23) Jucelito Wainer de Souza jucelitowainer@gmail.com                  C

24) Juliana da Silva Leal          julysleal@gmail.com                           C

25) Leonir Zacarias de Souza leonir.zacarias@terra.com.br               C

26) Lidia Batista Garcia           lidiapsiconsultoria@hotmail.com         C

27) Maira Larangeira Carvalho            maira@pnl.med.br                               C

28) Marcelo Ruela Felippe       marcelo.felippe@gmail.com                C

29) Mauricio de Freitas            mauriciodefreitas@iycoaching.com.br            C

30) Neri Paulo Rockenback     coachpaulobach@gmail.com               M

31) Noemi Gomes do Rego Coelho ngrct2@gmail.com                                   C

32) Raquel Maria Bessas do Couto raquel.couto@taocoaching.com.br           M

33) Rodrigo Minozzi                rodrigo.minozzi@gmail.com                C

34) Ronald Procopio de Rezende ronaldpr@oi.com.br                                    C

35) Rosangela Martins dea Rosa rosangelam_rosa@hotmail.com        M

36) Sandra Regina Amaral Martinhago sandramartinhago@nefeshcoaching.com.br C

37) Victor Lima Ribeiro           victorlribeiro@gmail.com                    C

38) Walther Hermann Kerth Junior  potencial.humano@idph.net       C

39) Wegand Serra Mansur       wmansur@prosperarbrasil.com.br       M

 

 

 

 

 

 

Institute — South Africa

1) Dan Ellappa                        dan@pendukaconsulting.co.za           M

2) Danny Tuckwood               danny@metaco.co.za              M

3) Dina Marais                        dina@mudanca.co.za                          C

4) Dirk E.H. Nieuwoudt         Dirk.Nieuwoudt@transnet.net           C

5) Barbara Walsh                    barbara@metaco.co.za                        C

6) Cindy Bell                          cindy@careerdirections.co.za M

7) Gloria Mbokota                  tsimeni@netactive.co.za                     M

8) Helen Laurie                       lazuli@lantic.net                                 C

9) Jimmy Kyriacou                  jimmy@inlp.co.za                               C

10) Kgobati Magome              Kgobati@communityinnovations.co.za  M

11) Manuela Savage                manuela.s@mweb.co.za                      M

12) Michele Wickham michele@optimalcoaching.co.za         M

13) Nomvula Marawa             Nomvula001@telkomsa.net               M

14) Reg Reynolds                   reg@metaskills.co.za                          M

15) Sandra Aveleira Viljoen   Sandra@newb.mu                              M  Mauritius

16) Taryn Sydow                    taryn@optimalcoaching.co.za M

17) Tim Goodenough              tim@coachingunity.co.za                   NC

18) Cheryl Lucas                     cheryl@psacoaching.co.za                  C

19) Carey Jooste                     carey@psacoaching.co.za                   C

 

 

Institute Egypt

1)  Mohamed Abdul-Kawy    mabdulkawy@gmail.com                   C

2) Mustafa El-Masry               mustfafa@anlpacademy.com             C

3) Hossam El Deen Fahmy     hossam.meta.coach@gmail.com        C

4) Mohamed Tarek                  mohamed@lucidtraining.net              C

5) Hesham Hassan                  hesham.elmo@gmail.com                   P

6) Mostafa Aboshanb             mostafa.infj@live.com                        C

7) Miral el Ramlawy                miralelramlawy@gmail.com                M  Egypt/Dubai /Arab Emirates

 

 

Institute India

1) Nelson Negi                        ceo@tekton.co.in                                C

 

 

Institute — New Zealand

1) Lena Gray                                       Lena@hotmind.co.nz                         C

2) Colin Cox                                       Colin@ignition.org.nz                        C

3) Alan Fayter                         alan@optimum-mind.co.nz                 C

4) Geoff Wake                                    geoff@gwake.co.nz                            M

5) Denis Grennell                                tearatiatia@xtra.co.nz             M

6) Colleen Leslie (P. Paterson)            Colleen.Leslie@acc.co.nz                   M

7) Maria Kalpatzoglou                        mailto:maria@hotmind.co.nzRimoni@orcon.net.nz              M

8) Denis Grennell                                Tearatiatia@xtra.co.nz                        C

9) James Etuale                                   ejames@inspire.net.nz                        C

10) Dale Anderson                              thegapco@vodafone.co.nz                 NC